A special forum dedicated to our PT4 for Mac OS X users
Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny, Moderators
by Jo Irish » Thu Sep 11, 2014 10:08 am
Tried starting up my newly installed PT4 trial and get the usual window. Hit 'create' and this window pops up (to the left)
Anyone know what the deal is? When I click out of that warning window and click on 'cancel', I get this...
Any ideas?
Thanks in Advance
Jo
-
Jo Irish
-
- Posts: 2
- Joined: Sun Mar 20, 2011 4:48 pm
by kraada » Thu Sep 11, 2014 12:59 pm
Is PostgreSQL installed on your system? If you don't see it in Applications you'll need to install it. You can find a guide for how to do that
here.
-
kraada
- Moderator
-
- Posts: 54430
- Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 2:32 am
- Location: NY
Return to PT4 for macOS
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests