I often get duplicates despite downloading them manually daily.
If I renamed and altered tournament information and it imports it again. Will it then re-do all the things I changed like results/cashes/number of players etc? Cause it doesnt automatically do this. PartyPoker is weird like that.
Or will it keep the changes I made eventhough the exact same MTT is re-imported as a duplicate?
