I am using advanced purge to delete hands over 6 months old. I am trying to free up some hard drive space, however when purge completes I do not get any extra space on my hard drive.
FYI... I have purged over 3 million hands without any increase in hard drive space. and all of these hands had the hand histories stored. Is the purge also deleting the hand histories?
Please advise,
thanks,
Chuck
