It was unclear to me in the release notes. I imported my 1.5M hand DB over night into Build 1 with no errors. If I upgrade to build 2 this afternoon am I going to be FORCED to re-import or does it simply fix the bug going forward?
If any of the import errors affected you, you'll need to purge (or create a new database) and re-import. If none of them affects you, there's no need to re-import.