When you are in the Tournaments Enter Results screen....when ever you make a change for any results on the upper part of the screen i.e. Buy-in, Rake, Tourney Type, Table Type, Entrants; and then click "save" it rebuilds the whole list and brings you back to the top of the list again. It doesn't do this when you make changes to the individual players down below i.e. Finish, Amount Won, Rebuys, etc... It would be nice if when you were filling in tournament information and clicked save, if it left you on the current tournament you were working on instead of taking you back to the top of the list. Especially when you are working with multiple tourneys in a row that you are just going to be making one change to and you want to keep clicking save and move to the next tournament. The current way you have to scroll through all the way down the list back to where you were.
While I have your attention....what does "Auto Fill" on this window do?
